Ladies and gentlemen, can I please have your attention. I’ve just been handed an urgent and horrifying news story. I need all of you, to stop what you’re doing and listen

EXCITING NEWS ALERT!

So I’ve been working on a new project, outside of FlikGeek Film. I’ve began writing for another blogging website (like a proper one!) and I’m really proud of where it’s going. I want to thank all my followers for taking time out of your lives to read my ramblings about film, I seriously wouldn’t be able to do it without you and you keep my passion alive for cinema! The fact that even when I was at university, I was quite shy about showing my work to people, I’ve come so far from being unconfident in my writing.

I’m obviously going to carry on writing my own pieces, but I will also post links to everything I write for the other blog, Cinema Chords. Check it out, it’s pretty cool and probably a bit more recent than my blog!

My first article is The Most Kick-Ass Female Kid Fighters, and dare I say, I’m pretty pleased with it!

So yeah, check it out, share if you like it and follow Cinema Chords on Twitter and Facebook. Check out their YouTube channel too for trailers and interviews!

And once again, thank you so much. I couldn’t do what I am now without you! You Geeks rock! 🙂

Leave a Reply

